Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hogfish Seafood & Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hogfish Seafood & Smokehouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hogfish Seafood & Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa 3 months ago

Batter Dipped Combo

I love this place! If you want the best food in Loveland then you should come here! This is probably my 3rd review because I cannot say enough about how great this place is!

Jorge 4 months ago

Ribs and Smoked Sausage Platter

5 stars

Amy 5 months ago

Ribs and Brisket Platter

Husband had ribs and mahi mahi platter , I had ribs and brisket platter , first time , ribs where smoked to perfection and mahi was cooked wonderful and brisket was awesome tasting , danika was our waitress and was kind and bubbly in nature . Thank you for the wonderful experience and food .

Garry 5 months ago

Smoked Feast for 2-3

AMAZING!! Our first time here and we will be back!! Great atmosphere, great service, and best of all, GREAT FOOD! The coconut shrimp was cooked perfectly, and the habnero mango dipping sauce was to die for! We actually asked for a couple of extra to go! The portion sizes are much more than normal bbq places. The ribs were juicy, succulent, and had an amazing flavor. My wife had the key lime margarita and loved it! We will definitely be back to try the rest of the menu!!

Thomas 5 months ago

Smoked Wings

Amazing wings

Rebekah 4 months ago

Blazing Blue Brisket Sandwich

Holy cow! The staff was super nice. The brisket was delicious. I would order this sandwich again in a heartbeat. Side note: we also got wings. My kiddos said they were a 10...best wings ever. They also loved the bbq sauce. I am sad we didn't visit sooner.

Pdmmd 4 months ago

Smoked Wings

I have almost given up on thinking there were good wings out there until I tried this place. Absolutely the BEST wings you could ever imagine! Cooked perfectly along with a bbq sauce that made you want to eat more and more. Needless to say, I kept eating more and more! Really great food overall...

Thomas 5 months ago

Traditional Wings

Wonderful smoked flavor

Thomas 5 months ago

Ribs and Pork Platter

Great smokey flavor

Misty 5 months ago

Calamari

I had the Calamari, Crab Cakes And the hogfish mac n cheese with brisket... Im hooked! It was all delicious and i cant wait to try other menu items!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA